Logging into CMS

CMS (Content Management System) is used to manage your Vormats account as an admin. In order to delete a user, you will need to log in to CMS. Click here to go to CMS.

Important: To log in to CMS, you need to have CMS user rights. Send an e-mail to support@vormats.com if you are the admin of your Vormats account and want to make use of Vormats User Management.

Deleting a user

Click on the red bin next to the user you want to delete.

Note: As a CMS user, you cannot delete your own account. Therefore, the bin is black and you will not be able to click on it.



A pop-up screen appears to confirm deletion of the user account. After selecting Delete, the user will be removed from the user management.

*
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!