In some cases, you want to keep control of who can share your video. In this article, we'll explain how to enable or disable the option to make your video shareable for your viewer.

Click on the video of which you want to change the preferences.

Select the Preferences option on the right side of the page.



Enable or disable the option Viewer can share by toggling on/off the button.



Note: If you disable the option Viewer can share after you have already shared the video with someone, they will not be able to share the video anymore.

*
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!